ecbi Site   Finance Circle   Site Admin  SITEMAP | CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT | COOKIES | EN - ES - DE - FR - IT - PT | SHARE

ecbi - The European Capacity Building Initiative

ecbi Committee & Contact Information

Governing Committees of the ecbi

"The ecbi policy briefings and the pre-COP meetings help us to have clear position in the different pillars of the negotiations."
Gebru Jember Endalew, The Climate Change Forum, Ethiopia

Executive Committee
Benito Müller, Oxford Climate Policy, ex officio
ecbi Director, Head of Fellowship Programme
Achala Chandani Abeysinghe, International Institute for Environment and Development, ex officio
Head of Training and Support Programme
Anju Sharma, OCP and IIED, ex officio
Head of PPAU
Christoph Schwarte, Legal Response Initiative

Advisory Committee
Developing country members:
Sandea de Wet (South Africa)
Sandra Freitas (Togo)
Nagmeldin Goutbi Elhassan (Sudan), ex officio (Africa Group Chair)
Pa Ousman Jarju (Gambia, co-chair)
Tosi Mpanu-Mpanu (Democratic Republic of Congo)
Sumaya Zaki-Eldeen (Sudan)

Developed country members:
Bo KjellÚn (SEI, AC Co-chair)
Axel Olearius (GIZ)
Saleemul Huq (IIED)
Linda Siegele (LRI)

Postal Address

Oxford Climate Policy,
Wolfson College,
Oxford OX2 6UD,
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 1865 284 413